A list of all events is below the calendar.

Special Events

Oct 2017

Vision, Hearing, Speech Screenings
October 2, 2017 (Monday) - October 3, 2017 (Tuesday)
Preschool, Pre – K, and Kindergarten Conferences
October 19, 2017 (Thursday) - October 20, 2017 (Friday)
School Pictures - Individual & Group
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday) - October 26, 2017 (Thursday)

Dec 2017

Jan 2018

Classes Resume
January 4, 2018 (Thursday)

Feb 2018

Donuts with Dads
February 8, 2018 (Thursday) - February 9, 2018 (Friday)

Mar 2018

Open House, Preschool - Kindergarten
March 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

Apr 2018

3 Preschool, Pre – K, and Kindergarten Conferences
April 26, 2018 (Thursday) - April 27, 2018 (Friday)

May 2018

Muffins with Mom
May 10, 2018 (Thursday) - May 11, 2018 (Friday)
Kindergarten Graduation
May 18, 2018 (Friday)
Last Day of School
May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

Holidays

Our school year mainly follows the Plano ISD calendar. Weather closings also follow PISD.

 

No School - Student Holiday
October 9, 2017 (Monday) - October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)
Thanksgiving Holiday
November 20, 2017 (Monday) - November 24, 2017 (Friday)
Christmas Holiday
December 21, 2017 (Thursday) - January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)
Student Holiday
January 15, 2018 (Monday)
Student Holiday
February 19, 2018 (Monday)
Spring Break Holiday
March 12, 2018 (Monday) - March 16, 2018 (Friday)
Good Friday Holiday
March 30, 2018 (Friday)
Student Easter Holiday
April 2, 2018 (Monday)

Registration

Last Day of School
May 24, 2018 (Thursday)