Download a Printable Year-at-a-Glance Calendar here.

Special Events

Mar 2020

Kindergarten Roundup, 9:15 am
March 3, 2020 (Tuesday)

Apr 2020

Open House, 6:00 pm
April 8, 2020 (Wednesday)

Three’s & Four’s Conference Days
April 30, 2020 (Thursday) - May 1, 2020 (Friday)

May 2020

Muffins with Moms, 8:30 am
May 4, 2020 (Monday)

Muffins with Moms, 8:30 am
May 5, 2020 (Tuesday)

Holidays

Our school year mainly follows the Plano ISD calendar. Weather closings also follow PISD.

 

Spring Break
March 9, 2020 (Monday) - March 13, 2020 (Friday)

Spring Break
April 10, 2020 (Friday) - April 13, 2020 (Monday)

Registration / Class Schedule

Last Day of School
May 14, 2020 (Thursday)