A list of all events is below the calendar.

Special Events

Dec 2018

3’s, 4’s & Kinder Christmas Program
December 7, 2018 (Friday)

Feb 2019

Donuts with Dad
February 7, 2019 (Thursday) - February 8, 2019 (Friday)

Kindergarten Roundup
February 28, 2019 (Thursday) - March 1, 2019 (Friday)

May 2019

Muffins with Mom
May 6, 2019 (Monday) - May 7, 2019 (Tuesday)

Holidays

Our school year mainly follows the Plano ISD calendar. Weather closings also follow PISD.

 

Thanksgiving Holiday - No Classes
November 19, 2018 (Monday) - November 23, 2018 (Friday)

Christmas Holiday - No Classes
December 24, 2018 (Monday) - January 7, 2019 (Monday)

Student Holiday - No Classes
January 21, 2019 (Monday)

Student Holiday - No Classes
February 18, 2019 (Monday)

Spring Break Holiday - No Classes
March 11, 2019 (Monday) - March 15, 2019 (Friday)

Easter Holiday
April 19, 2019 (Friday) - April 22, 2019 (Monday)

Registration

Classes Resume
January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

Last Day of School
May 16, 2019 (Thursday)

Download a Printable Year-at-a-Glance Calendar here.