Download a Printable Year-at-a-Glance Calendar here.

Special Events

Aug 2019

Parent/Child Meet the Teacher
August 16, 2019 (Friday)

Oct 2019

Three’s & Four’s Conference Days
October 10, 2019 (Thursday) - October 11, 2019 (Friday)

Student Holidays
October 14, 2019 (Monday) - October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

School Pictures – Individual and Group
October 24, 2019 (Thursday) - October 25, 2019 (Friday)

Nov 2019

Vision & Hearing Screening
November 4, 2019 (Monday) - November 5, 2019 (Tuesday)

Dec 2019

Feb 2020

Donuts with Dads
February 10, 2020 (Monday)

Donuts with Dads
February 11, 2020 (Tuesday)

Mar 2020

Kindergarten Roundup, 9:15 am
March 6, 2020 (Friday)

Apr 2020

Open House, 6:00 pm
April 8, 2020 (Wednesday)

Three’s & Four’s Conference Days
April 30, 2020 (Thursday) - May 1, 2020 (Friday)

May 2020

Muffins with Moms, 8:30 am
May 4, 2020 (Monday)

Muffins with Moms, 8:30 am
May 5, 2020 (Tuesday)

Holidays

Our school year mainly follows the Plano ISD calendar. Weather closings also follow PISD.

 

Student Holiday, Labor Day
September 2, 2019 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Break
November 25, 2019 (Monday) - November 29, 2019 (Friday)

Christmas Break
December 23, 2019 (Monday) - January 6, 2020 (Monday)

Student Holiday
January 20, 2020 (Monday)

Spring Break
March 9, 2020 (Monday) - March 13, 2020 (Friday)

Spring Break
April 10, 2020 (Friday) - April 13, 2020 (Monday)

Registration / Class Schedule

August Tuition Due
August 1, 2019 (Thursday)

First Day of Class
August 19, 2019 (Monday)

First Day of Class
August 20, 2019 (Tuesday)

Classes Resume
January 7, 2020 (Tuesday)

Last Day of School
May 14, 2020 (Thursday)